Kreisvorstand im Musikkreis Saarlouis

BSM-Kreisvorsitzende

Ingrid

Klein

SLS

inka.klein@online.de

stellv. BSM-Kreisvorsitzender

Armin

Louia

SLS

a.louia@kk.enbw.com

BSM-Kreisschatzmeister

Maurice

Schröder

SLS

schroeder.maurice@gmx.de

BSM-Kreisdirigent

Björn

Jakobs

SLS

jakobs1@gmx.com

BSM-Kreisjugendleiter

Dominik

Berdin

SLS

dominik.berdin@kabelmail.de

stellv. BSM-Kreisjugendleiterin

Anja

Wirbel

SLS

anja.wirbel@t-online.de

BSM-Kreisschriftführer

Manfred

Leidinger

SLS

manfred.leidinger@onlinehome.de

BSM-Kreisbeisitzer

Peter

Kissel

SLS

p.kissel@web.de

BSM-Kreisbeisitzer

Roman

Stark

SLS

roman.stark54@gmail.com

JMS-Kreisvorsitzender

Claus

Steimer

SLS

steimer.claus@gmail.com